Latest News

July 10, 2022

Newsletter 10 July 2022

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 9 – 5.45pm Jimmy Duncan RIP Sun July 10 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Peter Verdin Mon July 11 […]
July 3, 2022

Newsletter 3 July 2022

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 2 – 5.45pm Patricia Hill RIP Sun July 3 – 9.00am Parishioners 10.30 SI (Slattery) Mon July 4 – […]
June 26, 2022

Newsletter 26 June 2022

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat 25 June – 5.45pm William Stones LD Sun 26June – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Ints Annette Wright Mon 27 June […]
June 19, 2022

Newsletter 19 June 2022

The Body and Blood of Christ Sat 18 June – 5.45pm Fr William Doyle RIP (Anniv) Sun 19 June – 9.00am In Honour of Ven. Matt […]
June 12, 2022

Newsletter 12 June 2022

The Holy Trinity Sat 11 June – 5.45pm Joan Austin RIP Sun 12 June – 9.00am Caroline Hutchinson RIP | 10.30am Parishioners Mon 13 June – […]
June 4, 2022

Newsletter 5 June 2022

Pentecost Sunday Sat 3 June 5.45pm HM Queen Elizabeth II Sun 4 June 9.00am Parishioners 10.30am Alf & Pauline Slattery (Wedding Ann) Mon 5 June No […]
May 27, 2022

Newsletter 27 May 2022

Seventh Sunday of Easter Sat 28 May 5.45pm Mgr Chris Lightbound LD Sun 29 May 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am John Sherlock RIP Mon 30 May No […]
May 22, 2022

Newsletter 22 May 2022

Sixth Sunday of Easter Sat 21 May 5.45pm Pauline Hackett RIP Sun 22 May 9.00am Felipe Rodriguez Diaz LD 10.30am Parishioners Mon 23 May No Mass […]
May 15, 2022

Newsletter 15 May 2022

Fifth Sunday of Easter Sat 14 May 5.45pm John Shuttleworth Sun 15 May 9.00am Parishioners 10.30am James Igoe RIP Mon 16 May No Mass Tues 17 […]