Latest News

August 7, 2022

Newsletter 7 August 2022

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Aug 6 – 5.45pm Mike Clayton RIP Sun Aug 7 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Tony Noel RIP Mon Aug […]
July 31, 2022

Newsletter 31 July 2022

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 30- 5.45pm Ints Dave Bourke (Birthday) Sun July 31 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Jim Duncan Mon Aug 1 […]
July 17, 2022

Newsletter 17 July 2022

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 16 – 5.45pm Sally & Ken Scott RIP Sun July 17 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Ints Kate Coogan […]
July 10, 2022

Newsletter 10 July 2022

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 9 – 5.45pm Jimmy Duncan RIP Sun July 10 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Peter Verdin Mon July 11 […]
July 3, 2022

Newsletter 3 July 2022

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 2 – 5.45pm Patricia Hill RIP Sun July 3 – 9.00am Parishioners 10.30 SI (Slattery) Mon July 4 – […]
June 26, 2022

Newsletter 26 June 2022

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat 25 June – 5.45pm William Stones LD Sun 26June – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Ints Annette Wright Mon 27 June […]
June 19, 2022

Newsletter 19 June 2022

The Body and Blood of Christ Sat 18 June – 5.45pm Fr William Doyle RIP (Anniv) Sun 19 June – 9.00am In Honour of Ven. Matt […]
June 12, 2022

Newsletter 12 June 2022

The Holy Trinity Sat 11 June – 5.45pm Joan Austin RIP Sun 12 June – 9.00am Caroline Hutchinson RIP | 10.30am Parishioners Mon 13 June – […]
June 4, 2022

Newsletter 5 June 2022

Pentecost Sunday Sat 3 June 5.45pm HM Queen Elizabeth II Sun 4 June 9.00am Parishioners 10.30am Alf & Pauline Slattery (Wedding Ann) Mon 5 June No […]