April 15, 2022

Newsletter 15 April 2022

Easter Sunday Sat 16 April 8.00pm Easter Vigil Service of Light Sun 17 April 9.00am Parishioners 10.30am Mass Mon 18 No Mass Tues 19 April 7.00pm […]
April 8, 2022

Newsletter 8 April 2022

Palm Sunday PALMS WILL BE BLESSED AND CARRIED AT EACH MASS Sat 9 April 10.00-10.30am Confessions and Exposition 5.45pm Roger Hayes RIP Sun 10 April 9.00am […]
April 1, 2022

Newsletter 1 April 2022

Fifth Sunday of Lent Sat 2 April 5.45pm Ray Chadwick RIP Sun 3 April 9.00am David Jones RIP 10.30am Parishioners Mon 4 No Mass Tues 5 […]
March 25, 2022

Newsletter 25 March 2022

Fourth Sunday of Lent Sat 26 March 5.45pm Peace Sun 27 March 9.00am In Thanksgiving 10.30am Parishioners Mon 28 No Mass Tues 29 March 7.30pm Ints […]
March 12, 2022

Newsletter 12 March 2022

Second Sunday of Lent Sat 12 March 5.45pm Fr Felix McAllister RIP Sun 13 March 9.00am Mike & Marje Caine 10.30am Parishioners Mon 14 No Mass […]
March 4, 2022

Newsletter 4 March 2022

Hello again. Greetings to you all, as we plunge into this special season, preparing to celebrate the Lord’s suffering and Resurrection at Easter. On Ash Wednesday […]
February 25, 2022

Newsletter 25 February 2022

Hello again. There will be Exposition at 7pm on Tuesday, (the feast of St David), followed by Mass at 7.30pm; Mass on ASH WEDNESDAY will be […]
February 18, 2022

Newsletter 18 February 2022

Hello again. As I write this on Friday, three big events are being ‘hyped up’ by the media: the dreaded storm Eunice, the big fight on […]
February 11, 2022

Newsletter 11 February 2022

Hello again. I send a get-well message to anyone who has tested positive for you-know-what, and fresh hope inspired by the sight of the appearance of […]