January 29, 2023

Newsletter 29 January 2023

Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Jan 28 – 5.45pm Ints Patrick Kelly & family Sun Jan 29 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am John Malpas RIP […]
January 21, 2023

Newsletter 22 January 2023

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Jan 21 – 5.45pm SI Lowe Sun Jan 22 – 9.00am Eamonn McAllister | 10.30am Parishioners Mon Jan 23 – […]
January 15, 2023

Newsletter 15 January 2023

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Jan 14 – 5.45pm Constance & William McDonald Sun Jan 15 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Peter Verdin RIP Fri […]
December 31, 2022

Newsletter 31 December 2022

Solemnity of Mary Mother of God Sat Dec 31 – 5.45pm Clayton/Higginson Families “ Sun Jan 1 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Ints Catherine Evans Mon […]
December 24, 2022

Newsletter 24 December 2022

CHRISTMAS EVE 6.00 pm Carol service begins 6.30pm First Mass of Christmas (Private Intention) CHRISTMAS DAY 9.00am Parishioners 10.30am Thanks (Martins) The other published Mass intentions […]
December 12, 2022

Newsletter 12 December 2022

Fr. Tony is now out of hospital and is slowly recovering in a nursing home in Sale. We still have no idea about his return to […]
November 6, 2022

Newsletter 6 November 2022

Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Nov 5 – 5.45pm SI (Beck) Sun Nov 6 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Peter Verdin RIP Mon Nov 7 […]
October 30, 2022

Newsletter 30 October 2022

Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Oct 29 – 5.45pm SI (Beck) Sun Oct 30 – 9.00am Beryl Spivey RIP | 10.30am Parishioners Mon Oct 31 […]
October 22, 2022

Newsletter 23 October 2022

Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Oct 22 – 5.45pm Sr Catherine Joy RIP Sun Oct 23 – 9.00am SI (Wong) | 10.30am Parishioners Mon Oct […]