October 2, 2022

Newsletter 2 October 2022

Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Oct 1 – 5.45pm Ints Andrea Hosker Sun Oct 2 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Parishioners Mon Oct 3 – […]
September 25, 2022

Newsletter 25 September 2022

Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Sept 24 – 5.45pm Ints Andrea Hosker Sun Sept 25 – 9.00am SI (Malpas) 10.30am David & Julia Martin (Wed.Ann) […]
September 3, 2022

Newsletter 3 September 2022

Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Sept 3 – 5.45pm Song Ma RIP Sun Sept 4 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Priest’s Intention Mon Sept 5 […]
August 14, 2022

Newsletter 21 August 2022

Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Aug 20 – 5.45pm Al & Helen Duncan Sun Aug 21 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am John Keenan RIP Mon […]
August 7, 2022

Newsletter 7 August 2022

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Aug 6 – 5.45pm Mike Clayton RIP Sun Aug 7 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30am Tony Noel RIP Mon Aug […]
July 31, 2022

Newsletter 31 July 2022

Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 30- 5.45pm Ints Dave Bourke (Birthday) Sun July 31 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Jim Duncan Mon Aug 1 […]
July 17, 2022

Newsletter 17 July 2022

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 16 – 5.45pm Sally & Ken Scott RIP Sun July 17 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Ints Kate Coogan […]
July 10, 2022

Newsletter 10 July 2022

Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 9 – 5.45pm Jimmy Duncan RIP Sun July 10 – 9.00am Parishioners | 10.30 Peter Verdin Mon July 11 […]
July 3, 2022

Newsletter 3 July 2022

Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat July 2 – 5.45pm Patricia Hill RIP Sun July 3 – 9.00am Parishioners 10.30 SI (Slattery) Mon July 4 – […]